Crossroad of the World

I can’t do it, I can’t do it, I can’t do it, that’s not me?
I’m a loser, I’m a coward, I’m a chicken, don’t you see?
But I have a secret desire hiding deep in my soul,
It sets my heart afire to see me in this role…

I wanna be a producer and sleep until half-past two,
I wanna be a producer every pocket stuffed with cash!
I wanna be a producer drink champagne until I puke,
I wanna be a producer and see my name in lights!
I wanna be the greatest, grandest and most fabulous producer in the world!

Hold everything! What I am I doing here?
There is a lot more to me than there is to me!
Stop the world, I wanna get on!
Mr. France, I’ve got news for you. I quit!
Here’s my mouse…my Intel E6600 Daul core computer… and my big finish!

—‘I wanna be a producer’, from Broadway Musical ‘the Producers’

在四个月没有更新之后,我终于站在了命运的十字路口前。
右边通向东方,左边通向西方,面前则通向新世界。
发生了很多事情。我奶奶去世了,我姥姥得了胃幽门癌。
我在每天加班,反复测试一个注定要烂掉的游戏。
据说是我设计的,但完全没有参考我任何的意见。
某些洋大人做决定,支那人们负责。
于是,我迈出了那一步。
我想做一些比每天测试垃圾游戏并背黑锅更有意义的事情。
Mr. France, I quit.
如果不行动起来,就不会有改变。

What did Lewis say to Clark
When everything looked bleak?
What did Sir Edmund say to Tenzing
As they struggled toward Everest’s peak?
What did Washington say to his troops
As they crossed the Delaware?

We can do it, we can do it!
We can do it, me and you!
We can do it, we can do it!
We can make our dreams come true!

—‘We can do it’, from Broadway Musical ‘the Producers’

事就这样成了。
一切重新开始。
无产阶级失去的只是锁链,
他们得到的是整个世界。

此条目发表在航空军日志分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

12 Responses to Crossroad of the World

  1. 无声呐喊说道:

    blog不更新没关系,BIS不更新也没关系,活得开心就好!
    感叹一声,内苦闷的blog还真是冷清啊

  2. 说道:

    唉….何日君再来

  3. 说道:

    可怜的门….
    愿你活得开心些… 

  4. Yuting说道:

    可怜的门啊,摸摸面包会有的

  5. Necroman说道:

    不不不,其实这意味着blog和小说很快都会复活起来的……这是个预告而已。

  6. Mistmoore说道:

    走过去便会有新的天地。
    支持耐门老爷。 

  7. 新杰说道:

    贤弟,回北京之后我请你吃寿司。
    顺便报告,最近因为失恋所以疯狂于游戏啦……

  8. 说道:

    我引用一段至我的blog如何?
    拜托了小南!!! 

  9. Saintshin说道:

    请坚定的走下去,学长大人。 

  10. 说道:

    小內加油啊……
    我最近也是一堆親人得血癌,外公又過世的……
    不過沒小內這麼慘就是Orz
     
    呃,大概忘了我是誰吧XD
    不管……反正要加油…… 

  11. world说道:

    作为fans, 一如既往的支持内裤大
    本来正准备跳到ubi旗下的某公司呢…

  12. yuan说道:

     15大大还是非常强大的,加油吧!

发表评论

